Welcome to Satans first ever blog

Howdy guys, thought Id do the blog thing, you can visit me now all the time and get all my updates that aren’t on RedBubble straight away… that may not be so good actually, anyhoo welcome all.

Don’t forget my  T-Shirt site, RedBubble site and my Deviant Art site, have fun

2 Responses to “Welcome to Satans first ever blog”

  1. Hey, I saw your comment on Red Bubble and thought I’d check out the blog. My own website’s way out of date so now I’m embarrassed.
    I loved your pinline vectors, really cool, so I’ve downloaded them and you’ll probably see them creeping into some of my tees on Red Bubble, if that’s OK. So, thanks a lot, they’re great and I can’t wait to use some, somewhere.

Leave a Reply

