Cut Throat Razor n Dagger Free Vector

Hey hey kids, here’s a cool vector for ya!!

A lovely cut throat razor and dagger, watch ya don’t cut yerself.

Have fun

SB

Have you checked out my new Zazzle T-Shirt store yet?

2 Responses to “Cut Throat Razor n Dagger Free Vector”

  1. hey man I love all your art, I was really hoping to snag the cut throat vector to paint it on a longboard I am building. are your vectors not downloadable anymore? I will check again later, and send you a pix if I can get it painted.

    cheers
    fred.

Leave a Reply

